Home Page

Assemblies and Performances

Assemblies, Performances and Celebrations.

 

Please be aware that these dates are subject to change, we will endeavour to give as much notice to any alterations to the schedule below.

 

Tuesday 27th September

Wednesday 28th September

2.30pm

9.15am

Harvest Festival

Harvest Festival

Tuesday 6th  December

Wednesday 7th December

Thursday 8thDecember

2pm

2pm

 

2pm

Nativity Family Performance

Nativity Performance

 

Nativity Performance

Monday 12th December

6pm

Christingle Service @ Maxstoke Church

 

Wednesday 14th December

6pm

Carol Service @ Shustoke Church

 

Friday 10th February

9.15am

Year 5 Class Assembly

Friday 10th March

9.15am

Year 4 Class Assembly

Friday 24th March

9.15am

Year 2 Class Assembly

Friday 7th  April

9.15am

Year 3 Easter Service

Friday 5th May

9.15am

Year 1 Class Assembly

Friday 26th May

9.15am

Reception Class Assembly

Wednesday 12th July

2pm

7pm

Years 5 and 6 Summer Show