Home Page

Assemblies and Performances

SCHOOL PERFORMANCES

Date

Event

Wednesday 2nd October

1.30pm Harvest Festival (Years R, 2 and 4)

Wednesday 2nd October

2.30pm Harvest Festival (Years 1,3 and 5)

Tuesday 10th December

Nativity 10am Reception Class audience

Tuesday 10th December

Nativity 2pm Year 1 audience

Wednesday 11th December

Nativity 2pm Year 2 audience

Thursday 12th December

Nativity 2pm Year 3 audience

 

 

Friday 24th January

9.15am Year 1 Class Assembly

Wednesday 12th February

9.15am Year 2 Class Assembly

Friday 13th March

9.15am Year 3 Class Assembly

Friday 3rd April

9.15am Easter Service led by Year 4

 

 

Friday 22nd May

9.15am Year 5 Class Assembly

Wednesday 10th June

9.15am Reception Class Assembly

Friday 10th July

1.30pm and 6pm Summer Show 

(Years 5 and 6)

Friday 17th July

2pm Y6 Leavers’ Service