Skip to content ↓


Shustoke C of E Primary School
Forge Road
Shustoke, Near Coleshill
Tel 01675 481319


Useful e-mail addresses

For general information, please email:

If you are a parent of the school with a message for the office or SLT members, please email:

If you wish to contact your child's  teacher or teaching assistant directly, please email: 

Please note that at Shustoke C of E Primary School, we value staff wellbeing, therefore please do not expect a response outside of our normal working hours. 

Senior Leadership Team 2023-24

Chair of Governors: Carole Byng

Vice Chair of Governors: Mike Blinko 

Headteacher: Michele Wall

Deputy Headteacher/SENDCO: Emma Davison

Senior Teacher: Catherine Brown (Laura Mitchell - currently on Maternity Leave)

Management Team

DSL - Alison Harrison 

Learning Support, Guidance and Pupil Wellbeing Coordinator: Julie Babbs

Office Manager: Clare Brighton


The Designated Safeguarding Lead, and Deputy Safeguarding Leads  are: 

Michele Wall 

Emma Davison 

Catherine Brown 

Alison Harrison 


Emma Davison is the Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator, and Julie Babbs is the Learning Support, Guidance and Pupil Wellbeing Coordinator.

SENDCo contact:

Both are senior members of staff and have a wealth of experience and expertise. 

There is a dedicated SEND page within the "Curriculum" tab on this website if you would like to read more about our offer. 

Contact Us